Cheers to 2013

Reflecting back on 2013 makes me want to giggle, want to kick something, sigh, wander away, smile, blush and basically any feeling in between. This year was full of ups and downs and a lot of lateness ūüėČ but I feel like that is normal for a girl in her 20’s just trying to figure it all out. I would like to note that I have been touched by so many new people this year and meeting all these special people is my highlight of 2013. I have seen over 25 concerts this year.. to name a few… Fun., Jay Z, Of Monsters and Men, Bassnectar, Drake, Calvin Harris, SOJA, Borgore, Passion Pit, Paul Wall, 2 Chains, A$AP Rocky, Imagine Dragons, The Neighborhood, Miguel, Timbaland, BoB, The Script, Gavin DeGraw, Wiz Khalifa, Maclemore, The Alabama Shakes… and my all time favorite concert I attended in 2013 would have to be Train! Dancing on stage with Pat Monahan and getting free upgraded seats is pretty hard to beat… It was also my little sisters first concert so I was super happy to get to make that memory with them… I traveled to over 11,000 miles with the best of friends. San Diego, San Francisco, San Luis Obispo, Austin X 4, Los Angeles, Las Vegas, Dallas and more. These such trips I never really thought would happen but road tripping to California with my Paige loves and Shelby will remain one of my most favorite trips I’ve ever been on. I attended 4 fashion shows and amped up my outfit pictures and hope to continue improvement there… and started this fashion blog… ¬†Originally I had the intention of this blog being the go to place for all my friends who are asking me to go shopping with them or ask where I shop… because in all honesty the majority of where I shop is on the worldwide web but it turned into a little more than that… and whatever direction it goes I’ll just keep rolling with it… The experiences in 2013 are cherished thanks to all the amazing people who have supported me…Eddie – I couldn’t have started my blog with out your support and kind encouragement. Michelle…. I am so thankful for you!! You make everything a good time and its the coolest feeling knowing I can always come to you for advice! my coworkers Joe and Calvin + fam thanks for always believing me and encouraging me to chase my dreams and of course gotta end 2013 sending my love to my family and the Paige girls for being there every step of the way and always putting up with my craziness!

out…

see ya next year! 

IMGP0612IMG_5388 - CopyIMG_4162

image_3image_2image_6image_9photo 2krewellaIMG_4418IMG_5480 - CopyIMG_4537image_8IMG_4524DSC01142DSC02886image (36)CALI!!!! 411CALI!!!! 113unnamed