Fashion Houston Finale 2013

image (36)IMG_5861

Fashion Houston 2013 made for such a beautiful week bringing designers from all over the world to the great state of Texas. I was only able to attend the finale night which showcased Johanna Johnson, Zachary Perell, Wes Gordon and Haute Hippie and man did they rock the runway. (Click on the names to view their collections) and (click HERE to see Fashion Houston’s coverage and runway favorites) I wore this awesome leotard with a sheer net over it from heiress boutique (click HERE for it) then I threw some black shorts with a high thigh cut on the side which always helps to make legs look longer and slimmer. Paired it with my aldo heels and aldo tiger clutch for fierce look 😉 I must urge all my Houston fashionistas to keep this event on your radar for next year and I promise to keep you updated too so you won’t miss out on the fun!

IMG_5901 (1)IMG_5922

Trish Westcoast Pound of Haute Hippie — Such an amazing & sweet designer IMG_5860

Mr. Omar Shootr yall… Hit him up HERE for all your photography needsIMG_5876MG_30701JJ-Picjj2Haute-Hippie-WaveHaute-Hippie-Romper

Suscribe HERE

One thought on “Fashion Houston Finale 2013

Comments are closed.