Monday Madness

photo 3

I was all too excited to finally get my zara skort in but of course the XXS did not fit my petite figure so I had to get it altered by the wonderful Kai of Whoiselaorrose. She did a great job and it fits perfectly but one thing I really liked about the skort was that the design was very clean cut and there were no seams on it. Due to it being to large Kia had no choice to add seams on both sides. But if you are looking for chic skort this is IT! the design is just exquisite not to mention tons of celebs have been spotted wearing it. I paired it with a jeweled collar chiffon top from Nordstrom. The collar definitely gives the shirt a glam edge. I chose my fierce snake bracelet on my forearm and a grey leather jacket over my shoulders for wiggle room. Lastly my pink bestyville watch to add some color pop and white heels. I chose this outfit because its comfortable enough to wear all day through meetings, classes, event set up and then throw on some heels for the wine tasting I attended at the end of the day. It was a crazy busy Monday!! I hope you all have a good day tomorrow and I challenge you to do something to make someone’s day a little bit brighter 😀

x

photo 5photo 1photo 4photo 2

