Laugh with me :)

IMG_4816 (2)IMG_4808 (2) IMG_4811 (2)  IMG_4818 (2)

IMG_4861 (2)IMG_8780

Welcome friends and thanks so much for stopping by!

Today I had brunch with Kristen and Erin at a quaint restaurant called Tiny Boxwoods! The seating area was so gorg and the steak and egg pizza I got was scrumptious but I was too shy to take a picture so the one you saw is Erin’s of the French Picnic. I am really happy to finally share with you these awesome shorts I bought in Sin City. They are straight from the Bettie Page store which holds the most fabulous retro clothes and the magic all started in Las Vegas so I thought it was appropriate to splurge here. I selected these ultra highwaisted shorts because they reminded me of Minnie Mouse and my blissful childhood. I can’t wait to show you what other pieces I bought. The shirt is a thrifted Valentino top. ❤

How did you spend your sunday??

Get the look:

Bettie Paige Ultra Highwasted Shorts

Chatsworth Clutch

Bettie Bow Belt

First pair of Shads: Aldo

Second pair: KP 🙂

Valentino top: Thrifted

Armswag – ATX

Valentino Top: Thrifted

What my Fabulous Friends Wore:

IMG_4823 (2)IMG_4827 (2)

I love how KP mixed prints here and the back of that dress is precious!

IMG_4800 (2)IMG_4786 (2) Now this girl…. can dress! 🙂

IMG_4797 (2)

