“Not even they can stop me now, Boy I’ll be flying over head”

IMG_9549

mk and van

bungalo

lanawetrepublicdancing

perf

Carl IMG_2285

IMG_2622
photo 3

Thanks So much for visiting my page if you are ever in Las Vegas hit Wet Republic for a great time (:

—I hope you enjoy beautiful people

I was SOO thrilled to finally sport my

lovely Nasty Gal swim suit and cover up!

(it made me feel so Lana Del Rey) and the

cut was just perfect for my size!

When I first saw these two pieces online

they were an immediate MUST HAVE.

Sophia Amoruso, is someone I really

admire for her creative strength in retail growth.

(Read the story on how she started Nasty Gal!)

I was also sporting an H&M scarf I found in Milano,

Guess heart shaped & diamond studded earrings

and Van’s Heart Shaped pink sunglasses.

DJ Tiesto was amazing and we made some great new friends!

Wearing:

Nasty Gal Babydoll Babydoll Cover up

Nasty Gal one Piece Swim suit

Vans Heart Pink Shaped Sunglasses

H&M scarf

Michael Kors Crossbody bag

Guess Heart Shaped Earings

